Tuesday, May 23 2017
  • Green Acres & Salesforce & KeJo Solutions - Partner Scoping Call
    Tuesday, May 23 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    ──────────────────────────────────────────
    Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
    https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/709681309

    You can also dial in using your phone.
    United States: +1 (669) 224-3318

    Access Code: 709-681-309

    More phone numbers
    Australia: +61 2 8355 1038
    Austria: +43 1 2530 22500
    Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
    Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373
    Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69
    Finland: +358 923 17 0556
    France: +33 170 950 590
    Germany: +49 692 5736 7208
    Ireland: +353 15 360 756
    Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80
    Netherlands: +31 207 941 375
    New Zealand: +64 9 913 2226
    Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
    Spain: +34 932 75 1230
    Sweden: +46 853 527 818
    Switzerland: +41 225 4599 60
    United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0099

    First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready
    ──────────────────────────────────────────

    This event has a video call.
    Join: https://meet.google.com/wtr-abrw-iti
    +1 773-280-7434 PIN: 9282#

    View your event at https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=NDI5cmU4ZXF0Z242ZnZiMzdwbXVqZG4zb2cgam9uQGNhbXBncmVlbmFjcmVzLmNvbQ&tok=MjQjdmxhbXBlcnRoQHNhbGVzZm9yY2UuY29tODc3YTEzZWFkMzJlNWY1ZjYzM2RhNDQ2M2UzZTkwZjQ1YTA1OTJiOA&ctz=America/Toronto&hl=en.

Sunday, May 28 2017
  • Open Visit
    Sunday, May 28 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, May 30 2017
  • Green Acres & Salesforce - Summary of Findings / Demo
    Tuesday, May 30 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    ──────────────────────────────────────────
    Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
    https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/176190941

    You can also dial in using your phone.
    United States: +1 (224) 501-3216

    Access Code: 176-190-941

    More phone numbers
    Australia: +61 2 9087 3604
    Austria: +43 7 2088 3962
    Belgium: +32 28 93 7018
    Canada: +1 (647) 497-9353
    Denmark: +45 89 88 11 71
    Finland: +358 942 45 0453
    France: +33 184 880 733
    Germany: +49 692 5736 7317
    Ireland: +353 15 360 734
    Italy: +39 0 694 80 34 40
    Netherlands: +31 207 941 377
    New Zealand: +64 9 280 6302
    Norway: +47 21 93 37 51
    Spain: +34 932 20 0596
    Sweden: +46 853 527 827
    Switzerland: +41 225 4599 78
    United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0090

    First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready
    ──────────────────────────────────────────

    This event has a video call.
    Join: https://meet.google.com/wfp-gwdg-aca
    +1 669-220-6930 PIN: 6218#

    View your event at https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=ZzMzOWdnZWo4bDQwdm03aWxkcnMwYXRzaDQgam9uQGNhbXBncmVlbmFjcmVzLmNvbQ&tok=MjQjdmxhbXBlcnRoQHNhbGVzZm9yY2UuY29tNzA5NWE3ZTYyNGZjNjYwYzZkNzhjYzRjZmNkNGM2MWViNWYwYWZkYw&ctz=America/Toronto&hl=en.

Wednesday, May 31 2017
  • CampMinder follow up: Marty/Jon
    Wednesday, May 31 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    View your event at https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=YnU0ODJxZXVtdmc5aWZpYzM4cDBwcXE5cG8gam9uQGNhbXBncmVlbmFjcmVzLmNvbQ&tok=MjAjbWFydHlAY2FtcG1pbmRlci5jb20wZWY0ODJjZjI5MTFhNDMyOWIzZjU3ZGM2NmIwY2IyMjk2ZWM5ZGFi&ctz=America/Toronto&hl=en.

Tuesday, June 13 2017
  • Parent Orientation Meeting
    Tuesday, June 13 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, June 19 2017
  • Ropes Course Staff Training
    Monday, June 19 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 20 2017
  • Ropes Course Staff Training
    Tuesday, June 20 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

  • Sport Supervisor Meeting
    Tuesday, June 20 2017 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 21 2017
  • Ropes Course Staff Training
    Wednesday, June 21 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

  • Wahano-Ventures Meeting
    Wednesday, June 21 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, June 23 2017
  • Swim Staff Pre-Camp Training
    Friday, June 23 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • MyCAMP Creative Specialist Pre-Camp Training
    Friday, June 23 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, June 24 2017
  • Staff Pre-Camp Training
    Saturday, June 24 2017 @ 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Sunday, June 25 2017
  • Staff Pre-Camp Training
    Sunday, June 25 2017 @ 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, June 28 2017
  • Staff Pre-Camp Training
    Wednesday, June 28 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm

  • Meet the Counsellors & Bus Captains
    Wednesday, June 28 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Thursday, June 29 2017
  • Staff Pre-Camp Training
    Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Monday, July 03 2017
  • LTP trip to Wahanowin
    Monday, July 03 2017

Tuesday, July 04 2017
  • LTP trip to Wahanowin
    Tuesday, July 04 2017

  • Bus: Crazy hair day - give bus staff makeovers
    Tuesday, July 04 2017

Wednesday, July 05 2017
  • LTP trip to Wahanowin
    Wednesday, July 05 2017

Thursday, July 06 2017
  • Thursday Theme Day: Happy 150th Canada!
    Thursday, July 06 2017

  • Bowling Staff Rec
    Thursday, July 06 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, July 07 2017
  • Spirit Rally
    Friday, July 07 2017

Monday, July 10 2017
  • Grad/Alumni Boys Overnight
    Monday, July 10 2017

Tuesday, July 11 2017
  • Buffalo Extended Night
    Tuesday, July 11 2017

  • Karaoke Staff Rec
    Tuesday, July 11 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 12 2017
  • Bear Boys Overnight
    Wednesday, July 12 2017

Thursday, July 13 2017
  • Seniors/Grads/Alumni Play
    Thursday, July 13 2017

  • Eagles Overnight at Waha
    Thursday, July 13 2017

  • Thursday Theme Day: Disney Heros, Villians & Princesses
    Thursday, July 13 2017

  • Unit Programs (Except Eagles)
    Thursday, July 13 2017

Friday, July 14 2017
  • Spirit Rally
    Friday, July 14 2017

  • Horse Show
    Friday, July 14 2017

  • Eagles Overnight at Waha
    Friday, July 14 2017

Monday, July 17 2017
  • Wahano-Ventures Departs
    Monday, July 17 2017

  • Cabin Photo Week
    Monday, July 17 2017

Tuesday, July 18 2017
  • Bear Girls Overnight
    Tuesday, July 18 2017

Wednesday, July 19 2017
  • Beaver/Chipmunk Extended Night & Staff extended night
    Wednesday, July 19 2017

  • Grad/Alumni Girls Overnight
    Wednesday, July 19 2017

Thursday, July 20 2017
  • MyCamp/CC extended night
    Thursday, July 20 2017

  • All-Star Sports Day
    Thursday, July 20 2017

  • Unit Program & Theme Day: Wizards, Unicorns & All That's Magic
    Thursday, July 20 2017

  • Eagles Unit Program
    Thursday, July 20 2017

  • SkyZone - Staff Rec
    Thursday, July 20 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, July 21 2017
  • Spirit Rally
    Friday, July 21 2017

  • Wahano-Ventures Returns
    Friday, July 21 2017

  • Camp Wide Program
    Friday, July 21 2017

Monday, July 24 2017
  • Seniors Overnight at Waha
    Monday, July 24 2017

  • Grads/Alumni Social
    Monday, July 24 2017

  • All-Star Extended night
    Monday, July 24 2017

Tuesday, July 25 2017
  • Seniors Overnight at Waha
    Tuesday, July 25 2017

  • Bus: Sassy Sock Day - Make sock puppets
    Tuesday, July 25 2017

  • Toronto Blue Jays Staff Rec
    Tuesday, July 25 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Wednesday, July 26 2017
  • LTP Social Event
    Wednesday, July 26 2017

  • Bears/Eagles Play
    Wednesday, July 26 2017

Thursday, July 27 2017
  • Family Night
    Thursday, July 27 2017

  • Thursday Theme Day: Crazy Costume Challenge
    Thursday, July 27 2017

Friday, July 28 2017
  • Horse Show
    Friday, July 28 2017

  • Spirit Rally
    Friday, July 28 2017

Monday, July 31 2017
  • LTP trip to Wahanowin
    Monday, July 31 2017

  • Cabin Photo Week
    Monday, July 31 2017

Tuesday, August 01 2017
  • LTP trip to Wahanowin
    Tuesday, August 01 2017

Wednesday, August 02 2017
  • LTP trip to Wahanowin
    Wednesday, August 02 2017

  • All-Star Sports Day
    Wednesday, August 02 2017

  • Billiards Staff Rec
    Wednesday, August 02 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, August 03 2017
  • Senior Boys Overnight
    Thursday, August 03 2017

  • Thursday Theme Day: At The Movies
    Thursday, August 03 2017

  • Camp Carnival
    Thursday, August 03 2017

  • Bear/Eagle boys overnight
    Thursday, August 03 2017

Friday, August 04 2017
  • Spirit Rally
    Friday, August 04 2017

Monday, August 07 2017
  • No Camp!
    Monday, August 07 2017

Tuesday, August 08 2017
  • Wahano-Ventures Departs
    Tuesday, August 08 2017

Wednesday, August 09 2017
  • Buffalo Extended Night
    Wednesday, August 09 2017

  • MyCamp Extended Night
    Wednesday, August 09 2017

  • CC Extended Night
    Wednesday, August 09 2017

  • Critters (Chipmunks/Beavers)
    Wednesday, August 09 2017

Thursday, August 10 2017
  • Seniors/Grads/Alumni Play
    Thursday, August 10 2017

  • Thursday Theme Day: Sport Jersey Day
    Thursday, August 10 2017

Friday, August 11 2017
  • Spirit Rally
    Friday, August 11 2017

  • Wahano-Ventures Returns
    Friday, August 11 2017

  • Horse Show
    Friday, August 11 2017

  • Treetop Village - Buffaloes
    Friday, August 11 2017

  • Stomp - Bears, Eagles, Seniors, Grads & Alumni
    Friday, August 11 2017

Monday, August 14 2017
  • Grads/Alumni Survivor Week
    Monday, August 14 2017

Tuesday, August 15 2017
  • Treetop Trekking - Gr. 4-9
    Tuesday, August 15 2017

  • Ninjaz - Gr. 2/3
    Tuesday, August 15 2017

Wednesday, August 16 2017
  • Beaver/Chipmunk Extended Night & Staff extended night
    Wednesday, August 16 2017

  • All-Star Extended night
    Wednesday, August 16 2017

  • Treetop Village - Bears/Raptors
    Wednesday, August 16 2017

Thursday, August 17 2017
  • Seniors Unit Program
    Thursday, August 17 2017

  • Grads extended night - Survivor Finale
    Thursday, August 17 2017

  • Thursday Theme Day: Hoedown Throwdown
    Thursday, August 17 2017

  • Bear/Eagle Girls Overnight
    Thursday, August 17 2017

Friday, August 18 2017
  • Spirit Rally
    Friday, August 18 2017

  • Sunshine & Broccoli - Chipmunks/Beavers/Buffaloes
    Friday, August 18 2017

Tuesday, August 22 2017
  • Senior Girls Overnight
    Tuesday, August 22 2017

  • Bus: Crazy Hat Day
    Tuesday, August 22 2017

Wednesday, August 23 2017
  • LTP Social Event
    Wednesday, August 23 2017

  • Bears/Eagles Play
    Wednesday, August 23 2017

Thursday, August 24 2017
  • GA Games
    Thursday, August 24 2017

  • Horse Show
    Thursday, August 24 2017

Friday, August 25 2017
  • Spirit Rally
    Friday, August 25 2017

  • GA Games
    Friday, August 25 2017

Monday, August 28 2017
  • End of Summer Camp Programs
    Monday, August 28 2017

Tuesday, August 29 2017
  • End of Summer Camp Programs
    Tuesday, August 29 2017

Wednesday, August 30 2017
  • End of Summer Camp Programs
    Wednesday, August 30 2017

Thursday, August 31 2017
  • End of Summer Camp Programs
    Thursday, August 31 2017

Friday, September 01 2017
  • End of Summer Camp Programs
    Friday, September 01 2017

Sunday, October 15 2017
  • Pumpkin Picking Family Fun Day
    Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm